School Council » School Council

School Council

2021-2022 School Advisory Council Executive

  • Co-Chairs: Annie McBryde and Amanda Rader
  • Treasurer: Miranda Nogueira
  • Secretary: Amanda Rader
  • Staff Representatives: Sharri MacDonald
  • Principal: Greg Haber


If you are interested in joining an on-line Council meeting, please contact the principal, Greg Haber at   Everyone is welcome to attend. You can also join our Facebook page to get more up-to-date information at “The Husky Hub”.


Annie McBryde and Amanda Rader
School Advisory Council Co-Chairs

2021-2022 School Advisory Council Minutes